Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Deanery of St Ambrose Barlow

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Interactive map


Our Lady and the English Martyrs, Urnston
St Ann, Stretford
St Anthony of Padua, Trafford
St Edward, Rusholme
St Hugh of Lincoln, Stretford
St Joseph, Longsight
St Mary, Levenshulme
St Monica, Flixton
St Richard, Longsight