Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Deanery of Mount Carmel

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Interactive map


Holy Family and Holy Rosary, Oldham
Sacred Heart and Our Lady, Oldham
St Anne and St Michael, Oldham
St Christopher, Hurst Cross
St Mary and the Angels, Ashton-under-Lyne
St Mary with St Patrick, Oldham