Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Deanery of St Joseph

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Interactive map


St Brendan, Harwood
St Ethelbert, Deane
St James the Great, Montserrat
St John the Evangelist, Bromley Cross
St Joseph, Halliwell
St Thomas of Canterbury, Heaton
St William of York, Great Lever