Our Lady of the Assumption St Agnes and St John Fisher, Langley


Deanery: St Therese of Lisieux
Status: Closed parish

Maps & boundaries

Last updated: 02/06/2017 - draft
Latest map: A3 | A4
Latest description: PDF

Comments:We do not currently have the description of a boundary between Our Lady and St Agnes and St John Fisher.

Audit trail:
15/04/2017: A3 map | Boundary description

Please refer to the written descriptions for the official boundaries. Maps are only illustrative.