15.04.2017 - draft H014



Proposal for Re-structuring parishes Deanery of St John Southworth

Proposed Parish Boundaries

5. St Joseph, Darwen

From Davy Field Bridge on the M65 at Roman Road passing N of New Waterside Paper Mill and Bank Fold Farm, excluding Belthorn to and along Belthorn Road, Elton Road, then W by Rossendale - Hyndburn district boundary, and S by Blackburn – Rossendale district boundary and W along the north boundary of North Turton civil parish, to and N along diocesan boundary to the bridge over the River Roddlesworth.