Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Deanery of St John

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Interactive map


Christ the King, Walken
Holy Cross St Matthew and St Gilbert, Eccles
Ss Peter and Paul, Pendleton
St Edmund, Little Hulton
St Luke, Irlams o'-th'-Height
St Mary, Eccles
St Sebastian and St Boniface, Pendleton
St Thomas of Canterbury, Higher Broughton