Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Interactive map

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Diocese of Salford - current parishes

Estimated boundaries are marked in red.


Please refer to the written descriptions for the official boundaries. Maps are only illustrative.