Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Deanery of St Chad

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Interactive map

Proposed Amalgamations

St Stephen and St Anne


Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Blackley
St Anne and St Brigid, Ancoats
St Dunstan, Moston
St John Bosco, Blackley
St John Vianney, Moston
St Willibrord, Clayton