Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Immaculate Conception, Failsworth


31/05/2017 - draft

Deanery: St Chad
Printable map: A3 | A4
Boundary description: PDF
Comments:It is proposed this parish becomes part of the Deanery of Mount Carmel and amalgamates with the territory of the former Holy Family parish, Limeside.

Please refer to the written descriptions for the official boundaries. Maps are only illustrative.

Audit trail

15/04/2017 - draft: A3 map | Boundary description