St Anne and St Joseph, Accrington


Deanery: St John Vianney
Status: Current parish

Maps & boundaries

Last updated: 22/09/2017 - approved
Latest map: A3 | A4
Latest description: PDF

Comments:Amalgamation of St Anne and St Joseph

Audit trail:
18/09/2017: A3 map | Boundary description

Please refer to the written descriptions for the official boundaries. Maps are only illustrative.