Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Deanery of St John Vianney

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Interactive map


Christ the King, Burnley
St Anne, Accrington
St John the Baptist, Burnley
St John the Baptist and St Philip the Apostle, Padiham
St Joseph, Accrington
St Mary Magdalene and St Augustine, Burnley
St Mary of the Assumption, Burnley