Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Current parish

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

St John Paul II, Padiham and Burnley


15/12/2017 - approved

Deanery: St John Vianney
Printable map: A3 | A4
Boundary description: PDF | Word

Parish statistics: External link

Please refer to the written descriptions for the official boundaries. Maps are only illustrative.

Audit trail

No audit trail to display