Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Immaculate Conception and Holy Family,


28/06/2017 - draft

Deanery: Mount Carmel
Printable map: A3 | A4
Boundary description: PDF | Word

Please refer to the written descriptions for the official boundaries. Maps are only illustrative.

Audit trail

15/04/2017 - draft: A3 map | Boundary description
31/05/2017 - draft: A3 map | Boundary description