Diocese of Salford
Home | Interactive map | What parish? | Contact

Current parish

St John (Cathedral)

St Ambrose Barlow

St Chad

Mount Carmel

St Therese of Lisieux

St Joseph

St John Southworth

St John Vianney

Interactive Map

What parish?

Holy Cross and St Helen, Ashton under Lyne


22/09/2017 - approved

Deanery: Mount Carmel
Printable map: A3 | A4
Boundary description: PDF
Comments:Amalgamation of St Mary and St Christopher

Please refer to the written descriptions for the official boundaries. Maps are only illustrative.

Audit trail

18/09/2017 - draft: A3 map | Boundary description